HEALTH TRAN – Douglas County

HEALTH TRAN – Douglas County
Kelly Anders 844-836-7433
Medical Partner:
Missouri Ozarks Community Health
504 NW 10th Ave.Ava, MO
Phone Number: 417-683-5739
Monday-Friday (7:00am – 5:30pm)
Saturday (8:00am – 12noon)
Medical, Dental, Behavioral Health & Pharmacy Services Available
If you need a ride, ask your doctor’s office to send a referral to the HealthTran Coordinator.
Transit Partners:
OATS Southwest Oats Region
This region is comprised of the counties of Barry, Barton, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster and Wright.
Main office:
2501 Maguire Blvd., Ste. 101
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 443-4516
Type of Service is door to door.
Transport can accommodate: Wheelchair, Walker, and Car Seats(have to provide)
Who can ride: Anyone with a transportation barrier and a medical appointment to a partner medical provider.